• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Jun 19, 2016

slave or free

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians 4:21-31

Sun, Jun 12, 2016

signs of backsliding

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians 4:8-20

Sun, Jun 05, 2016

remember who we are

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians 4:1-7

Sun, May 29, 2016

God's covenant Stands

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians 3:15-29

Sun, May 15, 2016

Truth doesn't Change

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians 3:6-15

Sun, May 08, 2016

A Believer's Experience

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians 3:1-5

Sun, May 01, 2016

The truth hurts

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians 2:11-21

Sun, Apr 24, 2016

A Defense for the Gospel

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians 2:1-10

Sun, Apr 17, 2016

Things Change

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians 1:11-24

Sun, Apr 03, 2016

Concern for the Gospel

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians 1:6-10