• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sat, Nov 09, 2019

(RWJ) Mark 5 Part 2

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Rock with Jesus Scripture: Mark 5

Sun, Nov 03, 2019

Committed to the Work

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Nehemiah Scripture: Nehemiah 4:15-23

Sat, Nov 02, 2019

(RWJ) Mark 5 Part 1

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Rock with Jesus Scripture: Mark 5

Sat, Oct 26, 2019

(RWJ) Mark 4 Part 9

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Rock with Jesus Scripture: Mark 4

Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Remember the Lord!

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Nehemiah Scripture: Nehemiah 4:10-14

Sat, Oct 19, 2019

(RWJ) Mark 4 Part 8

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Rock with Jesus Scripture: Mark 4

Sun, Oct 13, 2019

Never-the-Less

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Nehemiah Scripture: Nehemiah 4:1-9

Sat, Oct 12, 2019

(RWJ) Mark 4 Part 7

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Rock with Jesus Scripture: Mark 4

Sun, Oct 06, 2019

Team Work Makes the Dream Work

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Nehemiah Scripture: Nehemiah 3:1-32

Sat, Oct 05, 2019

(RWJ) Mark 4 Part 6

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Rock with Jesus Scripture: Mark 4