• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Sep 10, 2017

The message and the messengers

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 1:1-8

Sun, Jul 09, 2017

soldiers of christ

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 6:21-24

Sun, Jul 02, 2017

spirit filled church- suiting up!- part 3- living victoriously through prayer!

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 6:18-20

Sun, Jun 18, 2017

spirit filled church- suiting up!- part 2

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 6:15-17

Sun, Jun 11, 2017

spirit filled church- suiting up!- Part 1

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 6:13-14

Sun, Jun 04, 2017

spirit filled church- knowing our enemies

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 6:10-12

Sun, May 28, 2017

spirit filled work environment

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 6:5-9

Sun, May 21, 2017

spirit filled family's

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 5:30-6:4

Sun, May 14, 2017

spirit filled husbands

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 5:25-26

Sun, May 07, 2017

spirit filled wives

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 5:22-24