• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Jan 07, 2018

Opposition from friends, foes, and Family

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 3:20-35

Sun, Nov 26, 2017

Jesus' Compassion and Call

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 3:7-19

Sun, Nov 19, 2017

Stretch out your hand!

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 3:1-6

Sun, Nov 12, 2017

Jesus, Lord of the sabbath!

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 2:23-28

Sun, Oct 29, 2017

Jesus, the bridegroom!

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 2:18-22

Sun, Oct 22, 2017

Jesus, the great physician!

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 2:13-17

Sun, Oct 15, 2017

Jesus, forgiver and Healer!

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 2:1-12

Sun, Oct 01, 2017

I've been touched by Him!

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 1:35-45

Sun, Sep 24, 2017

A day in the life of our Savior

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 1:16-34

Sun, Sep 17, 2017

The Spirit comes down

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 1:9-15