• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Feb 11, 2018

A Great Deliverance

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 5:1-20

Sun, Feb 04, 2018

Crossing over to the other side

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 4:35-41

Sun, Jan 21, 2018

Earthly stories with Kingdom meaning

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 4:21-34

Sun, Jan 14, 2018

Same seed different soil

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 4:1-20

Sun, Jan 07, 2018

Opposition from friends, foes, and Family

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 3:20-35

Sun, Nov 26, 2017

Jesus' Compassion and Call

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 3:7-19

Sun, Nov 19, 2017

Stretch out your hand!

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 3:1-6

Sun, Nov 12, 2017

Jesus, Lord of the sabbath!

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 2:23-28

Sun, Oct 29, 2017

Jesus, the bridegroom!

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 2:18-22

Sun, Oct 22, 2017

Jesus, the great physician!

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 2:13-17