• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sat, Apr 11, 2020

(RWJ) Mark 7 Part 2

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Rock with Jesus Scripture: Mark 7

Sun, Apr 05, 2020

Learning to Wait

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Covid 19 Scripture: Acts 1:4

Sat, Apr 04, 2020

(RWJ) Mark 7 Part 1

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Rock with Jesus Scripture: Mark 7

Mon, Mar 30, 2020

JESUS is Alive!

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 1:3

Sat, Mar 28, 2020

(RWJ) Mark 6 Part 16

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Rock with Jesus Scripture: Mark 6

Sun, Mar 22, 2020

The Crossover

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Covid 19 Scripture: Joshua 3

Sat, Mar 21, 2020

(RWJ) Mark 6 Part 15

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Rock with Jesus Scripture: Mark 6

Sun, Mar 15, 2020

Jesus' Way

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 1:1-2

Sat, Mar 14, 2020

(RWJ) Mark 6 Part 14

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Rock with Jesus Scripture: Mark 6

Mon, Mar 09, 2020

MAMBA for Christ

Teacher: Pastor Greg Edwards Series: Guest Speaker Scripture: Acts 26