• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Apr 22, 2018

Words of God and Traditions of Man

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 7:1-13

Sun, Apr 15, 2018

Help, Jesus Can!

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 6:53-56

Sun, Apr 08, 2018

Fear Full Or Faith Full?

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 6:45-52

Sun, Apr 01, 2018

Set apart by the Gospel

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Easter 2018 Scripture: Hebrews 13:7-17

Sun, Mar 25, 2018

Getting Fed to Feed!

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 6:35-44

Sun, Mar 18, 2018

Danger!

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 6:30-34

Sun, Mar 11, 2018

Killing your Conscience

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 6:14-29

Sun, Mar 04, 2018

Following Jesus

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 6:1-13

Sun, Feb 18, 2018

Desperately Approaching Jesus

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 5:21-43

Sun, Feb 11, 2018

A Great Deliverance

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 5:1-20