• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Mon, Aug 20, 2018

LGBT- Let God Be True

Teacher: Greg Edwards - Elder Series: Guest Speaker Scripture: Romans 3:1-26

Mon, Aug 13, 2018

School of Faith

Teacher: Matthew Smith - Youth Leader Series: Guest Speaker Scripture: Genesis 22:1-19

Sun, Aug 05, 2018

marriage & Children in the hands of Jesus

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 10:1-16

Sun, Jul 29, 2018

true greatness

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 9:30-50

Sun, Jul 22, 2018

Are We Living by Faith?

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 9:14-29

Sun, Jul 15, 2018

Metamorphosis

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 9:1-13

Sun, Jul 08, 2018

Heavenly Mindset

Teacher: Matthew Smith - Youth Leader Series: Guest Speaker Scripture: Philippians 3:12-21

Sun, Jul 01, 2018

Following Jesus (losing to win)

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 8:34-38

Sun, Jun 24, 2018

Who do you say I Am

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 8:27-33

Sun, Jun 17, 2018

20/20 Vision

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 8:22-26