Messages from : August 2020

Back to Sermon Archive

Sat, Aug 01, 2020

(RWJ) Mark 8 Part 9

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Rock with Jesus Scripture: Mark 8

Sun, Aug 02, 2020

A Perfect Message

Teacher: Pastor Greg Edwards Series: Guest Speaker Scripture: 2 Corinthians 4:1-7

Sat, Aug 08, 2020

(RWJ) Mark 8 Part 10

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Rock with Jesus Scripture: Mark 8

Sun, Aug 09, 2020

Our Greatest Need

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 2:22-24

Sat, Aug 15, 2020

(RWJ) Mark 8 Part 11

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Rock with Jesus Scripture: Mark 8

Sun, Aug 16, 2020

Living Proof

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 2:25-31

Sat, Aug 22, 2020

(RWJ) Mark 8 Part 12

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Rock with Jesus Scripture: Mark 8

Sun, Aug 23, 2020

Living Proof and Our Response

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 2:32-39

Sat, Aug 29, 2020

(RWJ) Mark 8 Part 13

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Rock with Jesus Scripture: Mark 8

Sun, Aug 30, 2020

This is Community

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 2:40-47