Messages from : 2020

Back to Sermon Archive

Sat, Jan 04, 2020

(RWJ) Mark 6 Part 4

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Rock with Jesus Scripture: Mark 6

Mon, Jan 06, 2020

Step Into It

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Topical Scripture: Joshua 1:1-9

Sat, Jan 11, 2020

(RWJ) Mark 6 Part 5

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Rock with Jesus Scripture: Mark 6

Sun, Jan 12, 2020

My Response

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Nehemiah Scripture: Nehemiah 10:28-31

Sat, Jan 18, 2020

(RWJ) Mark 6 Part 6

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Rock with Jesus Scripture: Mark 6

Sun, Jan 19, 2020

Commitment to Community

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Nehemiah Scripture: Nehemiah 10:32-39

Sat, Jan 25, 2020

(RWJ) Mark 6 Part 7

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Rock with Jesus Scripture: Mark 6

Sun, Jan 26, 2020

Building New Community

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Nehemiah Scripture: Nehemiah 11

Sat, Feb 01, 2020

(RWJ) Mark 6 Part 8

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Rock with Jesus Scripture: Mark 6

Sun, Feb 02, 2020

Let's Celebrate

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Nehemiah Scripture: Nehemiah 12:1-47