Messages by : Ray Dash - Lead Pastor

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Apr 16, 2017

who am I?

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 5:8-14

Sun, Apr 09, 2017

lust, a counterfeit love!

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 5:3-7

Sun, Apr 02, 2017

real love!

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 5:1-2

Sun, Mar 19, 2017

grieving the Holy Spirit

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 4:25-32

Sun, Mar 12, 2017

getting our minds right!

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 4:17-24

Sun, Mar 05, 2017

growing up in all things

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 4:7-16

Sun, Feb 26, 2017

walking in unity

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 4:1-6

Sun, Feb 19, 2017

he is able to enable

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 3:14-21

Sun, Feb 12, 2017

revelation with a purpose

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 3:10-13

Sun, Feb 05, 2017

our enlightenment

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 3:1-9