Messages by : Ray Dash - Lead Pastor

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Feb 19, 2017

he is able to enable

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 3:14-21

Sun, Feb 12, 2017

revelation with a purpose

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 3:10-13

Sun, Feb 05, 2017

our enlightenment

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 3:1-9

Sun, Jan 29, 2017

am I built right?

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 2:19-22

Sun, Jan 22, 2017

true peace- part 2

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 2:16-18

Sun, Jan 15, 2017

true peace- part 1

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 2:14-18

Sun, Jan 01, 2017

brought near by his blood

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 2:11-13

Sun, Dec 18, 2016

saved by grace

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 2:7-10

Sun, Dec 11, 2016

but god, even when...

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 2:4-6

Sun, Dec 04, 2016

rerouted!

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 2:1-3