Messages by : Ray Dash - Lead Pastor

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jul 02, 2017

spirit filled church- suiting up!- part 3- living victoriously through prayer!

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 6:18-20

Sun, Jun 18, 2017

spirit filled church- suiting up!- part 2

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 6:15-17

Sun, Jun 11, 2017

spirit filled church- suiting up!- Part 1

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 6:13-14

Sun, Jun 04, 2017

spirit filled church- knowing our enemies

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 6:10-12

Sun, May 28, 2017

spirit filled work environment

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 6:5-9

Sun, May 21, 2017

spirit filled family's

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 5:30-6:4

Sun, May 14, 2017

spirit filled husbands

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 5:25-26

Sun, May 07, 2017

spirit filled wives

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 5:22-24

Sun, Apr 30, 2017

spiritual intoxication!

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 5:18-21

Sun, Apr 23, 2017

I got time!

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 5:15-17