Messages by : Ray Dash - Lead Pastor

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Mar 18, 2018

Danger!

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 6:30-34

Sun, Mar 11, 2018

Killing your Conscience

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 6:14-29

Sun, Mar 04, 2018

Following Jesus

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 6:1-13

Sun, Feb 18, 2018

Desperately Approaching Jesus

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 5:21-43

Sun, Feb 11, 2018

A Great Deliverance

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 5:1-20

Sun, Feb 04, 2018

Crossing over to the other side

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 4:35-41

Sun, Jan 21, 2018

Earthly stories with Kingdom meaning

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 4:21-34

Sun, Jan 14, 2018

Same seed different soil

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 4:1-20

Sun, Jan 07, 2018

Opposition from friends, foes, and Family

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 3:20-35

Sun, Nov 26, 2017

Jesus' Compassion and Call

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 3:7-19