Messages by : Ray Dash - Lead Pastor

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Nov 15, 2020

All In Together!

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 4:32-37

Sun, Nov 08, 2020

Going Through It

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 4:23-31

Sun, Nov 01, 2020

Can't Stop Won't Stop

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 4:1-13

Sun, Oct 25, 2020

Filled!

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 4:1-12

Sun, Oct 18, 2020

Refreshing!

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 3:17-26

Sun, Oct 04, 2020

God is the Champion

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 3:11-16

Sun, Sep 27, 2020

Prayer Changes Things

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 3:1-10

Sun, Sep 20, 2020

Welcome Back Message

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Topical Scripture: Isaiah 43:16-21

Sat, Sep 12, 2020

(RWJ) Mark 8 Part 15

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Rock with Jesus Scripture: Mark 8

Sun, Sep 06, 2020

This is Community Part 2

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 2:40-47