Messages : Mark's Gospel

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Oct 14, 2018

You have questions, He has Answers

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 12:13-34

Sun, Sep 30, 2018

The workers In the Vineyard

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 12:1-12

Mon, Sep 24, 2018

Where's the Fruit Part 2

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 11:15-33

Mon, Sep 17, 2018

Where's the Fruit Part 1

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 11:1-15

Mon, Sep 10, 2018

Anyone Can Be Great

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 10:32-52

Mon, Sep 03, 2018

More Money More Problems

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 10:17-31

Sun, Aug 05, 2018

marriage & Children in the hands of Jesus

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 10:1-16

Sun, Jul 29, 2018

true greatness

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 9:30-50

Sun, Jul 22, 2018

Are We Living by Faith?

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 9:14-29

Sun, Jul 15, 2018

Metamorphosis

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 9:1-13