Messages : Mark's Gospel

Back to Sermon Archive

Mon, Jan 07, 2019

Encounters with Jesus

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 16:9-20

Mon, Dec 31, 2018

The SON has Risen

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 16:1-8

Mon, Dec 10, 2018

His Light Still Shines

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 15:33-47

Sun, Dec 02, 2018

The Cross Before Me

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 15:1-32

Sun, Nov 25, 2018

Under Examination

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 14:53-72

Sun, Nov 18, 2018

Betrayed

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 14:43-52

Sun, Nov 11, 2018

Watch & Pray

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 14:26-42

Mon, Nov 05, 2018

What's In the Jar?

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 14:1-26

Mon, Oct 29, 2018

Stay Tuned!

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 13:1-37

Sun, Oct 21, 2018

Let's get it Straight

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 12:35-44