• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Dec 02, 2018

The Cross Before Me

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 15:1-32

Sun, Nov 25, 2018

Under Examination

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 14:53-72

Sun, Nov 18, 2018

Betrayed

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 14:43-52

Sun, Nov 11, 2018

Watch & Pray

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 14:26-42

Mon, Nov 05, 2018

What's In the Jar?

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 14:1-26

Mon, Oct 29, 2018

Stay Tuned!

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 13:1-37

Sun, Oct 21, 2018

Let's get it Straight

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 12:35-44

Sun, Oct 14, 2018

You have questions, He has Answers

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 12:13-34

Sun, Sep 30, 2018

The workers In the Vineyard

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 12:1-12

Mon, Sep 24, 2018

Where's the Fruit Part 2

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 11:15-33