• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Jul 01, 2018

Following Jesus (losing to win)

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 8:34-38

Sun, Jun 24, 2018

Who do you say I Am

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 8:27-33

Sun, Jun 17, 2018

20/20 Vision

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 8:22-26

Sun, Jun 10, 2018

Suffer on purpose

Teacher: Greg Edwards - Elder Series: Guest Speaker Scripture: 2 Corinthians 1:1-11

Sun, Jun 03, 2018

Beware of the Leaven

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 8:11-21

Sun, May 27, 2018

Wrestling With God

Teacher: Matthew Smith - Youth Leader Series: Guest Speaker Scripture: Genesis 32:22-32

Sun, May 20, 2018

Check Engine

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 8:1-10

Sun, May 13, 2018

Be Opened

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 7:31-37

Sun, May 06, 2018

Willing to Take Crumbs

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 7:24-30

Sun, Apr 29, 2018

Inside Out

Teacher: Ray Dash - Lead Pastor Series: Mark's Gospel Scripture: Mark 7:14-23